Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem....

In his own words

I've called a few places home, from Toronto to D.C to L.A. and now NYC, so I've moved around a lot for school and work but looking to settle down. I love travelling. I have to say I've been fortunate enough to visit some of the most culturally rich cities and beautiful beaches in the world. I just moved here from California. The O.C. made me addicted to the outdoors. The beach was my second home. As a health care professional, working out and going to the gym are part of my daily routine but its recreational as well. I enjoy playing basketball, tennis, running, surfing, bowling (odd but true!!), playing pool, going to a comedy club, trying new restaurants (big foodie!!!) or pretty much doing anything that doesn't require me being in the house. However, don't get me wrong; staying at home and watching a movie while cooking a nice home cooked meal is like Christmas morning. Big movie buff!!! It's sad but I think I can probably quote a line from any movie that you've watched. LOVE MOVIES!!! I’m close with my good friends and even closer to my family. I like to think I’m outgoing. I like being spontaneous and I try to enjoy myself no matter what I do. Life is too short. I've played sports my whole life and love watching them too. From soccer and basketball to football and tennis, I can't get enough of sports. I'm not sure if it's the competitive spirit in me or "WINNING!!!" Charlie Sheen style that gravitates me towards sports; needless to say I love to be active. I don't have a lot of experience with animals or children, but I love'em both. I laugh easily and I am definitely lighthearted. Love to joke around, but what I love even more is a little teasing. I like to call it playful banter :) Hope you can handle a little teasing.... Within me lies a music lover. I must say its an eclectic taste. You name a genre and I'll name an artist that I like. I'm career driven but more importantly I work to live, not live to work. Do you like what you hear so far? Shoot me an email and I'll fill in the rest of the story then.........

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roma, Florence, Tuscany, Milan, Naples, Bolgheri, Amalfi coast, Portugal, Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, Cartagena, Mykonos, Prague, Cuba, Costa Rica, South Africa, St. Lucia, Jamaica, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Amsterdam, London....there's too many


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music - Jazz, Hip Hop, Top 40, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, House, International TV Shows - Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, How I met your mother, Parks and Rec, South Park, Family Guy, Seinfeld, 30 Rock..and the list goes on....

For fun

Going to the movies, Broadway, traveling, playing sports, trying new restaurants, going to concerts/live music, jet skiing, you have all night?

Last read

Three Cups of Tea, My Life by Bill Clinton, Steve Jobs, Hunger Games, Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Life of Pi, Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, Digital Fortress, GQ, Wired, Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference