Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, ridiculous ex-rock star seeking divorced supermodel (all others may apply, too)

In his own words

I am a guy who tries hard to better himself. I read to learn more and make myself a more valuable worker. I take time out to plan. I work out. I keep my place clean. I look where I want to go and check to see if I'm going there. I'm enjoying life with my friends and family, because I know birth is terminal. The ideal girl for me is one who is into exercise in some way. Just because you might be old enough to have kids, own a house or have a career does not mean you stop enjoying things that involve running, jumping, throwing, dodging or competing. I nag myself to do these things throughout the week, get it done, and value myself for it. To me, that's not the vanity category. I don't need to explain if you are getting me. In my world, logic prevails. If you tell me something about you that makes you sound crazy, I'm interested in finding out why and how that stuff made you that way. I'm into learning about people, and finding good in them. That means that I will be taking my sweet old time in getting to know people I meet on this website (which makes my 3-month subscription that much more crappy.) You should be able to talk things over in a calm manner most of the time like I do. I will pass judgment on you if you can't spell, though. I have standards. When I find the one, expect me to plan stuff that ranges from romantic to white knuckled adventure, with laughing until you're in tears in between. Walking in a silent, snow laden forest, holding hands to keep warm. Learning to surf at a beach. Getting out on the lake in a kayak early in the morning with the smooth water to look out over, and the warm sun beating on your back, with the fish scurrying from your paddle as you make your way. Entertaining at our place with good friends or family, awesome food and fun times. I can't wait to find someone to share things like that with. Maybe you'd like to add to the list?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I don't have any pets. I have had hermit crabs as a kid, a family dog, and a beta in my 20's. I gave the 14yr old cat back to the vet after it tried to gnaw my thumb off last summer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, book stores, libraries, the waterfront, the outdoors! I don't take a lot of trips, but maybe I will.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Eating healthy. I am a real science person. You may love this or hate this. I love fixing things. I love learning. I love making myself a better person. I love talking openly about things to understand others, and to be understood.

For fun

This is a very limiting question and it boxes me up. I'm in my element when I am working towards a goal, enjoying something physically challenging, or doing something intellectually stimulating. Getting to know people is trying their hobbies, too.

Last read

I read books and journals for my professional development while I'm at work and sometimes after work. I'll read up on the news via websites, but I don't read for leisure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I analyze commercial and residential buildings to determine the most energy efficient retrofits available for them. It's a mix between construction, energy conservation, project management and science.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both sides of the fam are polish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
For me, balance is essential. A healthy body is the first (but not the only) part of completing a healthy person. A preist told me balance between mind, body and spirit makes one complete. My spirit's needs are fulfilled by my relationships w/ others
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Aviation Maintenance Technology, Chemistry I need to get my Master's.