Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, family-oriented country girl.

In her own words

I'm originally from a small town in Northern Indiana, and I relocated a few years ago for a job. Although I am five hours from my family and many of my close friends, I still work to maintain close relationships with them because to know them is to better understand me. They constantly push me and inspire me to do more and be more than I ever thought I could be. I recently discovered a passion for cooking and baking. I hated doing it when I was a kid, but there is something settling and "homey" about the smell of something amazing in the oven or on the stove. (I haven't tried the grill yet, but I am more than willing to learn if someone would be willing to teach me.) One of the ways I like to show those around me how much I appreciate them is through the things I make them in the kitchen. I am looking for someone with a passion for life and for family. I'm not the kind of girl who is always on the go. I'm a homebody of sorts, and I am looking for someone who also doesn't mind relaxing and staying at home on a Saturday afternoon. Because of where I live, I can't currently have a dog, but I am looking forward to the day when I can sit on the floor and roll around with an adorable dog with a fierce personality. I would love to find someone who can share in the simple happiness of a moment like this. At the end of the day, I just need someone I can talk to--someone who isn't afraid to tell me what they are thinking or what they think about what I'm thinking. I want to find someone I can share secrets with and someone I can laugh with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Because of where I live, I can't really have a bunch of animals. I have a bird that lives with my brother and a fish that lives with me in my apartment. I love all animals, but I really want a dog of my own someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I've always loved country music. I also like classic rock and folk music that has a Simon & Garfunkel kind of feel.

For fun

I like to watch movies, cook, and hang out with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a university, but not as a professor. I work with college students living in campus housing and help them as they transition into life at the university.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference