Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In the pocket of my blue jeans

In his own words

About me…? We’ll have to start with what I know so far…. so far: I know that I am fortunate to be the proDuct of an amazing family, surroundEd by fRiendships that have endured the tImes…good and bad. At 32 I am still finding new ways to learn the same lessons….but now the application of these lessons is where differences in my life are made. Not too old, but not too young these days…..somewhere in that transitional place where a walK passed your reflection requires a second Glance to confirm that w@s you. I grew up on good times…water and oranges at half tiMe, green otter pops, bazooka joe jokeS, taking “double dares” and breakiN.g bones along the way. The bones are healed and the good memories remain, almost like some ridiCulous cliche' for life. In shOrt, time goes on…too fast at points, too slow at others. I’m a believer in sacrifice for the long run but capturing the tiMes that present themselves in the moment and the old fashioned golden rule…just makes things easier. ideally...a partner In all adventures. someone who makes me a better person as i the same for them. someone conscious, awake in the moment. a woman who shares the essential core values for life, health, possitivity and family while at the same time possesses an outstanding sense of humor with witty delivery. I'm not a card carrying match member. I can't read or send emails but I can view winks...notice the capitals in the middle of words? Write them down:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lately...its been my deck for dinner parties, the ocean, airports, a freshly made bed, the silence between songs, the mountains, the Bay Area, Vegas (but only for one night) South America, Europe, North America, Hawaii...and small white churches

Favorite things

I'm a fan of music in general...concsious lyrics. Anything from Ben Harper to Led Zeppelin stopping at all the Marleys on the way. Foods...clean, generaly organic.

For fun

Free time is the right time....generaly anything outside or active, spending time with friends and family, traveling, enjoying a glass or five of wine, running with scissors and other dangerous activities.

Last read

Novel...In To The Wild. Magazine...Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm half Cuban...My dad came on over at 15, Grandmas from Sicily and Grandpas from Spain on my Dad's side. My Mom is English/German.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in soul serving genuine behavior, self conviction, non-judgements...and the golden rule
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference