Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Welcome to my profile. Here you will find some words painting a portrait of the man behind the webpage. May you find what you seek

In his own words

I am theatrical goofball with a heart of gold. A blend of several dualities. I spend my time enjoying life at the highest percentage possible. On a personal level, I am a dedicated, loyal, and empathetic friend. Despite the usual foreseeable consequences, I often stick to doing the right thing My interests are all over. I pay attention to the pipeline of information including science, technology, politics, geek media, psychology, sociology, history, economics, law and neurology. I couldnt write a book on any of these, but sometimes it makes for good drunk conversation On that note, I am a big sucker for those real deep conversations away from the noise at a party. my mind is gifted and cursed with the ADD i like tacos as for whoever reads this, know that i look for a woman who is truthful and optimistic. If you can smile in the rain, laugh through the pain, and enjoy the insane, I beg you to wink or whatever it is you do on here to get ones attention. Should you look back on your life and think, "gee, I dont know if i fit in here" message me anyway. There is no hazard in mixing our personalities together to what comes of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a big fan of TED, video games, REDDIT, the daily show, game of thrones, the walking dead, anything star wars, anything with zombies, and foods of all kinds.

For fun

Milsim (look it up), hiking, bars, party hosting and going, bowling is fun, movies, binging on TV series, traveling, intellectual conversation, random adventures, meeting new people, reading articles on the internet, TED talks, gaming

Last read

the last two things I have read not for school are the walking dead compendium 1 and she comes first



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference