Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I don't do headlines...

In her own words

It's a show, not a tell.. words are meaningless without action.. If you voted for Obama first term, under guise of hopey, hopey, change change. I'll let slide, if you did twice, have to pass: ).. I'm a common sense thinker.. I'm a realist, I'm very playful, rarely take myself seriously, unless situation calls, and fun.. that said, I think important to throw out, what some guys might think are deal breakers for them, honesty.. aaaahhh.. nice.. I know many have been mislead with outdated pics.. If you insist, I'll pull a bin laden, and hold up a newspaper with the current date and send you a pic... profile pic taken last month:) About me: I have been called many things at one time in my life, I probably have a justification for.. never have I been called boring.. I don't date for convenience, meaning, I'm not looking for a free drink or dinner, I only meet if I am truly interested.. I'm very content where I am on the hierarchy and under no urgency for a relationship, I'm under the sense, it happens, when it happens.. Saying that, I am chemistry driven, if I don't feel chemistry on a first, possibly second date, we'll part as friends, I'm always polite.. I am unsure if I will get remarried, or live with someone again.. and I have never lived with someone outside of marriage, I'm not someone that needs to be attached at the hip 24/7, I like the feeling of missing someone, and anticipation of seeing them.. I also like coming home to just my dog.. and silence for an hour after work.. I'm not a time vampire, and won't suck the life out of you, and appreciate the same.. There are MANY things I do like and enjoy, if you'd like to know, send me an email:).. I have a twisted sense of humor, dry witted, some would say.. I do want someone that "gets" me.. The not having children question.. It is a choice.. I love kids, my niece and nephews, and have dated men with children, and am perfectly happy with that situation.. I don't want to birth babies, I love my career, and my freedom.. any other questions you may have about that, feel free to ask... I am not hypersensitive, takes a lot to offend me, comfortable in skin.. About you: Open minded Confident Can hold a conversation on various topics Knows the difference between intimacy and intensity Manly Has a sense of humor Appreciates separate interests Has friends spiritual, nonreligious, agnostic, jewish,and especially Christian welcome. others, I just don't get jihads, or false idols.. how I roll: ) Any other questions, just ask.. I'm honest to a fault:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Cavalier King Charles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer neighborhood and dive bars, no bottle service, it just doesn't make good business sense. I avoid any "list" clubs. I do enjoy the Ritz and other hotel bars. I like discovering authentic non-chain restaurants

Favorite things

my two dogs, traveling, haven't been able much due to work, i'm making a point to take more time now and in the future, guns, i like and know how to shoot, a nice red wine with a medium rare steak, spring and fall weather.

For fun

Better question, what do I not do? I am not a fan of poetry readings or interpretive dance (with the exception of the African Ant Eater Ritual) ...anything else I can have a good time when I'm there. If we dig each other, we'll discuss..

Last read

I read a lot. Enjoy mostly nonfiction, history, but some historical fiction. I read many conservative blogs as well and the WSJ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
..i love my career.. i never complain about work.. in the same industry for 11 years.. as soon as i get home from working.. i turn it off..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm very porcelain.. creamy white alabaster skin.. i detest tanning:)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a holy roller or trying to convert anyone, my religious beliefs are private. I do believe that similar core values are a must for a stable foundation in a relationship. open to agnostics, non religious, jewish..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference