Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
This is truly bizarre.

In her own words

I recently moved back to Lexington and I am finding it difficult to meet new people. Most of my friends in the area are couples and I am the lone single woman! My interests are varied and I love my comfort level with being down and dirty in the garden or at the barn and then to move seamlessly into an upscale environment. I have been fortunate enough to travel extensively in my lifetime and I LOVE Europe, Turks and Caicos, the Caribbean, Seattle, New York, the North Carolina many different places. I am never far from great food, excellent music, and fabulous wines. My passions include cooking, gourmet foods, sustainable agriculture, supporting small businesses, horses, gardening, and music. Just to name a few. Love to cook great dinners at home with something like this in the background: The Pixies, Elvis Costello, Mumford and Sons, Miles Davis, P.J. Harvey, David Bowie, Cake, The Black Keys, The Kills, The Lumineers, Charles Bradshaw, Beastie Boys....well, you get the picture....I adore great music. I am full of life and laughter and I find this whole online thing a bizarre way to meet people. However, we are all busy these days and maybe online is the way to go. I am willing to give it a try. Not looking for someone to complete me, just looking for someone with similar interests that might also expose me to more wonderful things and experiences in life. OK, that should be a good start. Drat, had to come back and add something: I can be as proper as they come but I am also slightly subversive and wry. Looking for someone that can walk that middle line as well. Hard to find apparently.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Two ridiculous and wonderful Dachshunds. I have always had big dogs in the past but these two littles are wonderful.

Favorite hot spots

Eleuthera, Bahamas. Paris. Alba, Italy. Venice. Dublin. Turks and Caicos. Asheville, NC. Seattle. Portland, Oregon. Napa and surrounding areas.

Favorite things

Mangoes, lobster, great Chardonnay and Pinots, horses, aesthetically pleasing spaces, antiques, amazing architecture, my dogs, great food, artisan food products and locally produced foods, all of the musicians listed in my blurb above and then some.

For fun

Cook. Eat. Drink wine. Cook some more. Garden. Visit the Farmer's Market. Go out to eat. Hike. See live music. Plan trips and daydream about all of the places that I want to see and experience. Walk my two dogs. Ride and train horses. Go running.

Last read

Garden and Gun magazine and The Tutankhamen Prophecies book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference