Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love big dogs.

In her own words

Hi! It's me. I'm not quite sure how to tackle this part. If you persevere beyond whatever ramble fest I'm about to go on and aren't bored, I'm a pretty open book and am willing to answer any (well, most) real questions you may have. Lucky you. Fire away. Here are some things that are true about me: I love my family. I like my job quite a lot. I think life is pretty great and while I won't pretend to not have a care in the world, I shoot for that whole "enjoying the journey" thing as much as I can. I love pumpkin coffee from Dunkin Donuts. I don't love running, but I do run because my 'like' to eat trumps my dislike of running. I only seem to crave Chick-fil-A on Sundays. I fall asleep during movies probably 95% of the time. I'm scared of cats, spiders, and my car dying in the middle lane of the Kennedy during rush hour. I'm clearly no good at describing myself, so I just asked my friend how he would describe me in 4 words. I got: "kinda taller, intimidating in sports, intelligent, chicken sandwiches." Well, there you go. I'll probably regret sharing that as soon as I thank him for his heartfelt and well-thought out analysis. So, in addition to apparently loving chicken I think I'm a loving, loyal, passionate, honest (to a fault?), easy to please person. I'm also an easy laugh and laugh a lot. Some things that are not me: I do not carry my lunch to work in a Lululemon bag. In fact, I don't own a single item of clothing from Lululemon. I haven't read or watched Twilight. I don't really get that jazzed up about when Starbucks starts using the red cups. Black olives. I hate black olives. Some things that you may be: I’m looking for someone who has drive and passion in life. I need someone who challenges me and makes me want to be a better person, but is willing to embrace imperfection. Genuine kindness, good humor, a little spontaneity, and a quiet sort of intelligence and confidence will take you a long way with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Chi, so I don't really have any yet. I tend to go someplace new when I venture out. If the lakeshore paths count, that's by far my favorite part about where I live and I'm taking advantage as much as I can before it becomes a frozen tundra


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Coffee (sorry, I'm an addict), laughing, my family, my friends, my snuggie, ND football (hopelessly in love with it), romantic comedies, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, singing in my car (I commute to the burbs...I have a lot of time to kill), cribbage

For fun

I am up for almost anything. I enjoy finding good food spots where I can chat it up with someone, I love going to sporting events and playing in rec leagues. Right now I'm all about learning and exploring Chicago and soaking up what it has to offer.

Last read

It hasn't been too long since I've been free again to read something that isn't a textbook. I just started The Devil in the White City and A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I save lives. Ok, not really. I'm a physical therapist. I save joints, I guess, and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference