Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Sweet and Intelligent with a little Spice thrown in

In his own words

I'm an honest down to earth guy who enjoys movies, video games, anime, and has fun going out and doing things. I've recently gotten into doing video game perler art as a hobby. I also love music and would like to meet someone who shares that passion. I also like to try new places and new experiences. I'm a pretty funny guy and I love acting like a kid when it comes to some things. I would never give up my outlook on life. I always try to stay positive and keep myself grounded. I also have a serious side when need be. I take any relationships I have seriously. I'm very loyal and open. I also believe in being co-operative and very supportive of my partner. I hope to meet a beautiful, caring, loving person on here. When we talk I want it to feel relaxed and natural, not forced. I also expect them to be who they are. That's the whole reason for liking someone in the first place. I want to build a relationship from a solid friendship hopefully into a long term relationship. I'm not a player nor do I play games. I want her to be my best friend and companion. Just a few more random bits: - I don't believe in degrees being the only indicator of intelligence. They're nice to have, but sometimes one doesn't have the opportunity to obtain one at the moment. - Few T.V shows I like currently are Legend of Korra, The Strain, and Doctor Who. There's not too many series I follow nowadays. - I've always been around video games. I grew up with them from atari on up. I even collect some of the older stuff and have a few of the older systems. I also believe them to not to be an entirely bad thing. Games can be used as a fun bonding moment. I think it's when people don't know when to step away from playing them does the hobby get a negative light to some people. I tend to mostly play RPGs and solid indie games. I'm not to much of that dude bro mentality that plays just FPS like call of duty or battlefield. Some of favorites are Xenogears, Chrono Trigger/Cross, most of the Final Fantasies, Mega Man, and Metroid. - Likewise with video games, I've been watching anime for quite a while. I think I got into it around high school and have been watching and collecting ever since. I've seen quite a few series, almost too many to mention. Some of my favorites are Serial Experiments Lain, Attack on Titan, Evangelion, Bleach, and Cowboy Bebop. - I like my art hobby that I've been doing with the perler. I've been doing it for almost 2 years now. It tedious and takes a lot of patience, but I feel accomplished and proud when I finished pieces. I think one of my favorite things that has happened to me since doing it was when someone bought one of my larger pieces for her fiancee as a wedding present. I also feel good about doing my first convention this year. It really validated me moving it as more than a hobby. I think that's a good bit to add to my profile to have a better idea of who I am. There's way much more to me than what I can think of to put down. Please feel free to write me if you're interested. I don't mind making the first move at all. It's nice when I don't have to all the time. I also believe in being straightforward. You should be the same with me. If I take the time to write you any kind of response back is appreciated, even if it's a not interested. I hope I get to hear from you. If not, good luck in your searches. Eventually you'll find the right one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I've owned cats and dogs before. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, the beach, half price books, game over video games, and bedrock city comics.

Favorite things

I love listening to music. Some of my favorite bands are Garbage, Paramore, Flyleaf, Silversun Pickups, and the Gorillaz just to name a few. I like anything that sounds good. I love mexican and italian food. I love to cook and I'm good at it.

For fun

In my free time I like to watch movies, work out, read or tend my small garden. I recreate sprites from video games in perler. It's pretty relaxing and I enjoying doing some of it for consignment work.

Last read

For the most part I've been reading the percy jackson books, hunger games, and some random graphic novels and art books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for National Oilwell in an assembly plant building parts for generators. I really enjoy my job because I get to work with my hands and create something that didn't exist until I put it together.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up Presbyterian. I haven't gone to church since then. I'm open to the idea of going, but at the same I'm time I'm alright with not feeling obligated to go.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference