Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want love and will settle for nothing less....

In her own words

I'm seeking compatibility and a fun personality. A respectable, responsible, hard-working, romantic, handsome man that isn't perfect but is perfect for me. Sarcasm and intelligence are very sexy qualities. Communication is essential for a relationship to grow and to keep it thriving. I am attracted to nice eyes and a sexy smile. Someone that can share their feelings and doesn't keep me guessing. I have a fun side and also know when to be serious. I am very loyal, loving, sensual, and caring. I love photography, gardening, cooking, art, and learning new things. I enjoy being outdoors, but not so much in the winter. I come from a good family background and value traditions/Italian heritage. I love to travel and see new places. I love anywhere near a beach or water in general. I am not afraid to get dirty. I enjoy riding 4 wheelers with my son and building sand castles. I need a partner to gaze at the stars with on a nice summer night. My son means the world to me and I feel VERY blessed to be a mother of a wonderful 10 yr old intelligent little man. I am hoping to meet someone we can both feel close to and happy around. If you have children of your own, we would be happy to be a part of their lives as well. Basically, I am looking for someone that just wants a simple family life that can enjoy being around children and growing old together. I want a man that can accept me for who I am right now and that wants to share the good times and the bad. I want to have that loving feeling again and butterflies when I think about you. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

my cats are outdoor cats and I have 2 small dogs inside that are very well behaved and good with children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having a few drinks and seeing a live band at a local venue. I'm not really picky as long as I have someone to share the experience. I love traveling to exotic beaches such as Aruba. One day I would love to see Italy and Greece.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

When my son tells me about his day at school and says "I love you Mommy!" I love gardening.swimming, picnics, 4-wheeling, driving my Corvette and going barefoot. Just hanging out with family and friends laughing. My favorite color is purple.

For fun

I enjoy being around someone that I can just laugh and feel comfortable around....doesn't matter what we are doing together. Summer time I love to be outdoors and swimming. Music isn't really the most important thing to me, but I like a variety.

Last read

I am not much of an avid reader.....when I do, I prefer reading about medical subjects . But mostly, I read children's books to my son.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sold my consignment shop I had for 4yrs last year . I previously worked as a medical asst. for many years. Was taking care of my Father until August. He passed away and I am getting through my loss. I am researching opening a new business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is from Naples, Italy and my mother was born in Youngstown but also Italian. I would still love to learn to speak Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you....I would like to attend church more.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral