Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life

In her own words

Hello! My name is Anne. I was born in South Africa and moved to the U.S. with my family when I was 10. I love living in Florida; I enjoy the year-round warm weather, the beach, being close to friends that I grew up with and being near my family. I am goal-oriented, motivated, and have a successful career working for a non-profit organization. I think my friends would describe me as a fun-loving person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I consider myself thoughtful, affectionate, caring, honest, family-oriented, smart, and I have a great sense of humor. I love being social, whether that means going out with friends or on a date with one special person. When I go out, I most often like to go to a local bar with live music and a fun vibe. I love going to the movies, but also enjoy many outdoor activities; farmer's markets, picnics, anything that involves my dog, going to the beach, or riding my bicycle. Going out on the town is always fun, but staying home and watching a movie on the couch can be just as good and sometimes better - especially if you are cuddling with that special person. To me, the perfect fun date would be someone taking me to the batting cages! I might need help with my swing, but that's half the fun. Dinner and drinks is always fun, but I'm also willing to try new things. I am on Match looking for a connection with someone that hopefully will lead to something more. I live a busy, fulfilling life, and it is hard to meet new people, especially since I work in an office with all woman! I am looking for a man with a good head on his shoulders, who is comfortable in his own skin, has passions of his own, who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh and have a good time just as much as I do! I am a working professional and seek the same in a man. It is important to me for my partner to be affectionate and loving, a good communicator, family-oriented, motivated and driven, loyal and honest. Along with these qualities, I'm looking for that special spark and indescribable connection that comes when things just mesh between two people. All in all, I love my life and am really looking for a partner to share it with. Send me a message and tell me a little bit about yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle/daschund mix named Cooper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cranes Roost, Baldwin Park, College Park, Winter Park


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

family and friends, my dog, chocolate, moscato wine, being outside, the beach, a good read, traveling, laughing

For fun

beach, park, taking my dog for walks, movies, wine, bookstores, friends, family

Last read

The Outlier



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral