Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
rag and bone shop of the heart

In her own words

It's odd to write one of these things without feeling as though it's conceited or boastful. I'll just write what I'd like you to know about me, anything outside of that you'll have to ask :-) I think I'm pretty laid-back, positive, thoughtful, and open-minded. I didn't grow up in the south, but having attended an SEC school and lived in Atlanta for almost 3 years now, I feel quite at home here. I enjoy being feminine, but I also grew up with brothers so feel equally comfortable in the great outdoors. I caught the travel bug a few years back, when I lived briefly in France, and am ravenous for more. One of my biggest takeaways from that experience is that I'd rather live in a smaller home, if I can fill that home with more things from my journeys. Concerts are also huge for me, I usually go to about 2 shows a month. Some recent ones: Phoenix, Purity Ring, of Monster and Men, Avett Brothers. I work in marketing analytics and consulting (see also: nerd) and have realized that I tend to lead with a logical/analytical foot rather than an emotional one in my personal life too. Not sure if that's good or bad yet. I actually really enjoy my job and tend to be ambitious in my career, though I try to keep a balance. A few notes: I will never put stickers on the back of my car delineating the number of childer (and/or pets) I have nor a Baby on Board cling. I have little patience for arrogance or selfishness, in men or women. I hate cereal. I'm looking for a genuinely kind-hearted man, with similar qualities and interests, who has ambition, and knows who he is. All right, I think that's where I'll stop. A girl has to keep a little mystery, right?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta: Victory (hopefully they re-open), Piedmont Park, Tabernacle, dive bars, Sister Louisa's, Decatur, Argossy, I could go on. Outside of Atlanta: Asheville, Austin, NYC.

Favorite things

concerts and festivals, exploring new restaurants, traveling, off-beat/indie movies, reading, cooking/trying new recipes, sailing on the Chesapeake, hiking, yoga, learning photography - trying new things, like

Last read

I'm quite an avid reader, you'll have to ask me this one in person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree