Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Good things happen to those who hustle

In her own words

Athletic sports enthusiast double crossing as a girly-girl and artist with a whole lot in between. Are you an adventuresome eater? I can't go a week without eating sushi so bring on the ethnic food! I grew up teaching myself how to cook from food network and have been in charge of Thanksgiving dinner since I was twelve. I get a lot of happiness out of making people happy through their stomachs. My favorite thing to do in Austin is to see a live music show with friends at something like Blues on the Green. It makes me feel like a true Austinite and I love the sense of community. I also take hip hop dance classes which has become something that I really cherish and look forward to multiple times a week. I am a huge sports fan (GEAUX TIGERS). I honestly will watch a group of guys play Madden if it means I get to watch a good game. Just don't let me play because I'll have no clue how. I always have a thirst for some friendly competition, but I've been known to talk some smack. I've worked incredibly hard to get where I am professionally and am so honored to work for one of the most amazing and successful companies in the world. I love what I do because I feel like a detective every day and can truly say I have an impact on my customers' experience. I love to be the hostess of a party, something that I learned from my very outgoing and friendly parents. My parents are two of my best friends. My sister and I definitely lucked out in the parental department as Mama J and Papa Steve are two of the coolest people I will ever know. I'm looking for someone who is charismatic and passionate about life. A huge plus if you can handle yourself in a room full of strangers. Someone with a sense of humor and the ability to receive and dish out sarcasm is ideal. I do not take myself too seriously and am often joking around and I appreciate someone who has the capacity to be open and silly as well. Message me if you want to know more...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs although I do not have any of my own living with me at the moment. I'm partial to cuddling, so the bigger the dog the better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Commons Ford, (rest of the Greenbelt as well), Contigo, Rainey Street, Easy Tiger, Lucy's Retired Surf Bar, LSU's Tiger Stadium - Death Valley, any exotic travel destinations, NYC, San Diego, New Orleans.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Being silly, kicking *** at ping pong, day trips,cooking (consequently, eating), live music, LSU football, painting, sports in general, going to movies, traveling ANYWHERE, crystal blue water, swimming, hiking, dancing.

For fun

I love to go to happy hours with friends at new bars/restaurants. Alamo Drafthouse to see movies by myself... weird maybe, but its kind of my guilty pleasure. I love trying anything new - different types of cuisine

Last read

I am a huge fan of reading a book before the movie. I love visualizing the characters and scenes then having my ideas in my head either validated or changed on screen. Most recent - The Road and Great Gatsby Always reading on ZITE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in Sales Operations for a large technology company. I also do commissioned paintings - a few examples in my pictures.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Reform Jew in the deep South but as I've gotten older, I've realized Judaism is more of an identity for me rather than a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Secondary Education and Studio Art at LSU