Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Newport Coast, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
pending...check back later for the result.

In her own words

Most people describe my personality as sarcastic, outgoing, outspoken, ambitious and carefree. I'm a recovering workaholic...and having a balanced work life & personal life is a priority for me. I think humor is the best way to get through life...I laugh a lot. I easily balance my sarcasm with a carefree and positive attitude that helps me get through the day. As a business owner/fashion designer I work hard at being successful, but it’s spending time with my friends & family that I value the most. The man who is my perfect match is ambitious and intelligent. He has an unmatched wit that can keep up with my sassiness, but yet knows how to relax and have a good time. I’m looking for someone who is flexible, he wants to share interests, but also retain some of his independence (I believe having your own time is important to a strong relationship). My ideal gentleman has strong family values, a great sense of humor and understands the importance of mutual respect. He is active, social and willing to travel & try new things. If you’re up for dating a sweet, but independent woman who love to laugh & enjoy the good life, let’s start a conversation!.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Lover of dogs, I always had dogs round me growing up. I look forward to owning one again someday. I’ve also had a leopard gecko named Lucille.

Favorite hot spots

Simple: Habana’s for dinner, A bar for a drink, Hawaii for vacation & Croatia is still a dream. I love to travel and have been all over Europe & Asia. I’m happy to relax at a nice resort or be out & about taking in the culture.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Usual Suspects, Super Troopers & The Royal Tenenbaums Music: NKOTBSB, The Killers, Skrillex, Adele, Billy Holiday Food: Sushi & Pho Drink: Green Tea, Coconut Water and Whiskey Color: Red

For fun

Close friends, good conversation and a glass of whiskey. Trying just about anything once. Shopping when it’s raining, being outdoors when it’s nice. Spending time with family, especially my nephew.?

Last read

Someday I’m going to finish reading ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’. Finding time to read with a business can be tough.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I’m a successful business owner/fashion designer with my own clothing line. Maybe I’ll be a model in my next life!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
1st Generation Vietnamese American I am very proud of my heritage.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My belief system is rooted in my religion, but I don’t often feel the need to show it by attending services. How I live my life is more important to me than a service, I’m open to dating outside of my religion as long as they are open to my beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A in Political Science, a M.A in Marketing Communications and an A.A. in Fashion that order.