Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes" Jim Carrey LOL

In her own words

I'm single, blonde and loving fun girl who is studying to become a nurse. I like to walk, love movies and even though I'm shy at the beginning after a glass of wine I can become very talkative, but will not talk your ear off. lol I'm looking for more of a nice guy, but not too nice. Being tall is a plus, but I'm not picky. Besides having a busy schedule I enjoy going out on the weekends to socialize and to dance a good music (especially if electronic). Somehow It reenergizes me... I have a lot of pictures, so enjoy my album and feel free to introduce yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a little turtle that I think it's a female named Morphine. Her size is little bigger than quater dollar. She is cute and the best of all do not require a lot care.

Political views



Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like to b surrounded by ppl and to explore new things/places/foods. Recently came from 2013 summer vacation, where I had the great oportunity to visit Portugal. It was my first time in Europe and I'm totally in love.

For fun

I like to go out to breathe fresh air. I enjoy going to CrossFit, beach, sports games, concerts, and dancing. I'm pretty open to everything adventurous and outdoor.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of medical books for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse assistent and my current job is taking care of the most lovely and beautiful lady in South FL. We are working together for the past 5 years and YES we're very attached to each other.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
A contradiction of my Brazilian nationality is my skin and hair color, wich I guess my German background can explain it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree Some college