Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

annie_doo0890

24 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is only one happiness in life: To love, and be loved

In her own words

Hey there gentlemen, I'm Annie. After getting my business degree last year I decided to take an extended vacation in Maui. One month turned into 10 months, and I recently moved back to the Sacramento area. I love to laugh and I'm looking for a guy who can put a smile on my face. I love anything summer related (beaches, swimming, water sports, boating). And of course I enjoy a cool rainy day curled up on the couch reading a good book. To be honest, if I'm surrounded around good company, I'm happy doing anything!! I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, driven, and adventurous. I want a guy who is spontaneous and loves to take a random road trip, but who is also equally responsible and ready for something serious. My family and friends mean the world to me and its important to find a partner who values those relationships as well. The bigger the heart the better :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, dive bars, Maui, SF.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Funny movies and TV shows brighten my day. Anchorman, Elf, Knocked Up, and The Office, Bob's Burgers, and Modern Family are some of my all time favorites!

For fun

I love visiting San Francisco (shopping, the Science Academy, the Exploratorium). Finding new restaurants. Road trips are the best! Especially with good music and good company!

Last read

One of my favorite books is She's Come Undone. But recently I've been interested in memoirs and books of that nature. Mindy Kailing and Ellen Degeneres have two really funny books out that I recently enjoyed reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
To each their own. I'm spiritual, and very content with where I stand in this world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral