Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Yeah I'll do it.

In her own words

my juice box heroes are the most important things in my world, but they are annoying and short and dont drink beer. so i need to hang out with grown ups sometimes. books and music are my favorite, not counting chocolate milk and crappy law & order reruns. im probably the most fun and hilarious dame youll ever meet, and im also really humble. wink! i dont know what im looking for....clearly. thats why im on the internet waiting for technology to figure that out for me. i loaned my friend my record player and now its broken. i am an extremely fast typist, but in non formal typing i dont use apostrophes or capitalization. i love maps. i smoke and i drink and i swear, very lady like i know. i hate dave matthews band with a good amount of my being. i think about the band at least a couple of times a week and silently or publicly hate them with my thoughts and words and curses. i just got rid of texting on my phone in an effort to start a communication revolution. where people are thoughtful and deliberate when they communicate. i pay attention to the world and current and historical events and like to discuss these things and where is the outrage over our civil liberties being stolen from us? i dont care about income or education or where you work or inconsequential things that dont define you. i have lived in thailand and costa rica and i love thai food and i hate rice and beans. i despise these types of self summaries because the word 'i' is used way too much, no matter how i try to avoid that grammatically. i havent said much about who im looking for, because i worry that one word or character trait that i mention will rule out a person that could quite possibly be my future ex husband. while i do enjoy dogs a moderate amount, i cannot say i love dogs!!! i mean, i loved my dog before he died. and i love some other dogs i have met. and i like some dogs alright. but sometimes you come across a dog that is a real , so you know...i cant say i love them as an entire species. thats like saying i love human beings. i love beards and think that all men should have one. do not contact me if you -have a blacklight or any type of thing that glows in blacklight, including a blacklight tattoo -do not have books in your home -are not registered to vote -use product in your hair on a daily basis -cannot identify syria or denmark on a world map -show your friends private photos that chics send you (that is obnoxious and typical and so pedestrian) this whole exercise makes me feel like a self absorbed, narcissistic jerk. i would rather be having a cigarette.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

chocolate milk, beer, anais nin, top chef, eastbound & down, the life aquatic with steve zissou, radiohead, animal collective, the pixies, pillows and blankets and beds,

For fun

coach my kids soccer team, read, listen to music, go to shows, drink some beer, take the occasional nap, attempting to learn piano

Last read

the women by t.c. boyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral