Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a native of Baltimore, but have lived in...

In her own words

I'm a Baltimore native, but have lived in Boston for ten years and have really enjoyed getting to know this city and establishing a life for myself here. I work at an outpatient mental health clinic at Mass General Hospital and am fortunate to say that I love my job. When I'm in the city you can find me experimenting with new recipes in my kitchen; at the gym on the cardio floor or in the yoga studio; out at a bar cheering on the Pats, Celtics or Bruins and trying to decide which hoppy IPA I'm going to have next; trying out a new restaurant or checking out some live music; or hitting up a local golf course and trying not to lose too many balls in the water hazards. Otherwise I'm getting out of the city for an afternoon, a weekend, or longer. I've loved exploring the Cape, NH, and Maine, and last spring I took a solo trip to Prague, Salzburg, Budapest and Vienna. This year I'm going to Iceland - have you been? Any recommendations? I'd describe myself as kind, a good listener, positive and upbeat, someone who loves planning adventures and is always up for trying something new. I'm genuinely curious about and interested in other people and their stories, who they are and how they got to be where they are. I'm looking for someone who is smart, active, outgoing, kind, honest, funny and passionate, and who values their friends and family. Someone with whom I can travel, explore the world, and navigate life's ups and downs with humor, patience and flexibility.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

From local to not-so-local favorites: Figs, Pier Six, Publick House, Kendall Square and the South End, Nantucket, Baltimore, Austin, Key Largo, London


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Anything on NPR; Top Chef, The Wire, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Peaky Blinders; Arcade Fire, the National, 80s Alternative, 90s hip hop, recent indie stuff with a lot of synth; red wine, Chardonnays with plenty of oak and IPAs with plenty of hop

For fun

Anything active! Tennis, golf, cross country skiing, rowing, hiking, etc etc etc. Also love experimenting with new recipes, seeing live music, day trips to the beach, and sharing a bottle of wine and a good cheese plate.

Last read

Reading Widow for One Year and loving it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at an outpatient mental health clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral