Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

annie27000

29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all.

In her own words

The daunting task of attempting to convey who you are in an online profile...I'll attempt to keep it brief. I'm creative, intelligent, genuine, loyal, open minded and funny (in a witty, one liner kind of way). I love to travel and try new things that challenge me. My family is the most important thing in the world to me and I don't know where I would be without them. I have four nieces and nephews I adore, as well as amazing parents and extended family who I love spending time with. I have my life together (a job that I love, my own home and amazing friends) and I'm just looking for someone to share it all with:) My ideal partner will be intelligent, down to earth, ambitious, and open minded. If you understand the importance of family values and aren't afraid of thought-provoking conversation or trying something new, then this just might work:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently got a golden retriever puppy, she is the cutest!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On weekends you'll find me on the Monon or trying new restaurants in Broad Ripple, Mass Ave or Fountain Square with friends. Summer weekends are spent on the lake! Love to travel whenever possible, spontaneous road trips with great music are a must:)

College

DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

I do hot yoga about 5 times a week and love to be outdoors when possible. I love being on the water, sushi, music, art, baking, history (my inner nerd enjoys a good documentary), red wine, road trips, and doing nice things for people just because.

For fun

I take any opportunity to get outdoors to run and hike. I also love going to museums, movies, trying new restaurants (or old favorites) and traveling to places I've never been. My current dream is learning to surf in South Africa.

Last read

Just finished Ahab's Wife and the new Ken Follett novel. I love historical fiction novels but my favorite book would probably be Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior design and product design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral