Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I signed up in the hopes of going on some dates and perhaps finding the right person for a long term relationship. If we exchange a few messages and seem to have things in common (or not in common but have a good back and forth), I propose we meet for a beer or coffee and actually give the dating thing a go. About me: I grew up in Atlanta. Went to college in NC and then let my love for outdoor recreation pull me into quite a few years of ski patrolling in Utah and raft guiding in the southeast. Not exactly what my parents had in mind when they sent me off to college! It was a fantastic experience, but after awhile I was ready for something more stable - and in making a longer term investment in a career. So I went to grad school and moved into land conservation work. I moved back to Atlanta (Decatur actually) about 3 years ago to take a great position with a large, international conservation organization and feel shockingly satisfied by my more "normal" and stable lifestyle. I spend quite a bit of my free time running, biking, gardening and, when I just don't want to be outside anymore, hanging out at a neighborhood bar or attempting house projects with minimal skill and variable levels of success. I enjoy participating in a few races each year and tend towards longer events - marathons, longer triathlons, etc. That said, I have been known to fall prey to afternoon naps or movie marathons on the sofa. I'm a big fan of yard games, playing frisbee (poorly) and seeing how many times I can hit a tennis ball over the net (also not a great strength of mine). At night, I prefer drinks with a few friends on the back porch to late nights in crowded bars. Occasional big events are always fun, but in general I am very low key and like to spend my time with small groups in a casual atmosphere. Most of my travel is local-ish: Asheville area, N GA, DC, etc., but I usually take one or two trips a year to farther flung destinations. I love multi-day river trips out west or visiting friends scattered across the country. I am not necessarily looking for someone who shares all of my hobbies and interests - thought it would be great if you loved the outdoors - but more for someone to share the dinner table with at the end of the day. A great conversation partner and a strong emotional connection mean far more to me than commonalities. I think it is difficult to make a true connection over the internet, so I hope to meet you in person and see how things go! Thanks for making it this far. Hope you to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Davidson College, Davidson, NC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral