Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking but not desperately....

In her own words

Short, sweet and to the point. Please excuse any and all spelling and grammatical errors. About me. I am a happy and healthy individual who has had the good fortune of experiencing the good, the bad and the ugly that life has to offer. I don't live in a glass house so I am practical, resonable and realistic. Oh, but I am fun, charming and have a tendency to be a tad sarcastic too. I enjoy life and look forward to the next day,everyday, no matter what it may bring. But I live in the present. I can I also say that I enjoy getting to know people and learning what makes us just as unique from one another and similar at the same time. I am very comfortable in my own skin. I am fairly open minded, so I can adapt to most social situations easliy. I enjoy the outdoors, especially anything associated with snow or water. I like being introduced to new things, activities and exploring new places. How can we be a match? I would prefer a man that isn't in a hurry to find Miss Right. I'm not in a hurry. If it happens , it happens. I feel that the way a man treats others, is a way he likes to be treated. I treat everyone with the same amount as I expect in return. I like men that can share their opinons while respecting others at the same time. I am attracted to pure confidence, not arrogance. I am impressed with intelligent, driven men.Men who are self driven but able to motivate and influence others positively. Men that are experienced but not tainted. I hope that this reaches the right man. Feel free to respond, if you believe we have something in common. PS No winks. If you would like to know specifics about me just ask

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Niko is his name. He's too small to be a whippet and too big to be an italian greyhound, I adopted him 6 years ago at age 7. Yes, he's thirteen but has the vitality of puppy.

Favorite hot spots

Road trips and hitting all the historical landmarks,scope the local architecture and museums. Any place with a patio, waterfront or a view. Particular places include but are not limited to DCA, MDW, SFO, SEA, BNA, DTW, LGA, SAN and LAS.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

My favorite pastime is Pro Basketball. I'm a Piston's fan but I am slowly growing on the Spurs. I am addicted to mystery novels, political satire, crossword puzzles, coffee and art.

For fun

I love going to new places and also sharing my favorites. I love to be active and love tranquility of peace.

Last read

The General Book of Ignorance. Fact vs. Common Trivia. Love it! I read the Economist and Vanity Fair regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and an office manager for the best physician in Texas. I am also a reservist for the US Army. I am a proud American and happy to serve my country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I love this country. First and foremost I am an American. All the other stuff is trivial.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel faith and spirituality is a very private and precious. I would not impose my spirituality on someone and would hope someone would not impose his.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My BA is in Art History. A degree gets your foot in the door, no matter if it's relavant or not. I received my nursing license 2 years ago, that's the practical side of me.