Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Women don't respect salad eaters.

In her own words

I'm very outgoing and always looking to try new things. I grew up about a half hour northwest of Boston and have lived near the city for about 4 years now. I've been teaching for 2 years and love it, although I think it took my parents by surprise when I went that route while my 5 siblings went towards the engineering field (somebody will have to take care of all their socially awkward children, right?---this is a seems I need to clarify that, ha) I keep busy whether it be tutoring or volunteering at mass gen or just going out with my friends and catching up on a painting I started the week before. (The painting thing is fairly new and just something I've picked up and enjoyed figuring out on my own.) I also love staying active and have played soccer through bssc for the last few years, only taking a breather this season because my schedule changed. I should warn you, I have a freakish memory and may quote movies or Seinfled/Office episodes (ahem, my headline in case anyone hadn't picked up on that) on a regular basis. I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are, has a positive/open-minded outlook, family oriented and enjoys keeping busy (but saves room for movie nights, too!).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

I have a few comfort zones, but I'm always up for trying new places!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Starbucks on Sunday with a book, froyo, painting, walking around town/north end, or local davis/ harvard sq, meeting ppl (new friends) in the most unlikely places, martinis, laughing for hours with my fam, live music, bike riding, fire pits in RI

Last read

Altho browsing book stores is a pastime I enjoy, I find good book suggestions come just as easily by watching a lil tube and considering the previews for upcoming movies - thus I have recently read Water for Elephants, Hunger Games, Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade in Medford, if you're familiar with this area, you understand that feat! (really, though, it's the best, can't imagine doing anything else!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral