Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter" - EE Cummings

In her own words

I'm originally from NY - not the city, the actual state - yes, there is more to NY than NYC, go figure. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am very random and a bit quirky, but in all the best ways - i.e. if you ever need someone that's down for something that most people will look at you like you're absolutely crazy for, I'm your girl. My idea of a good time is spending it with the people I love/care about causing shenanigans, whatever that might be. Personally I just love to dance and will do so when and wherever, music optional... seriously. I simply love being outdoors, at the beach, exploring and being adventurous. It is my goal to visit every country before I die - 20 down, 176 to go! Ideally I am looking to find my partner in crime that's down to explore and adventure with me, both locally and worldwide! If you find me interesting, message me and if I find you interesting back, I'll respond.:-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My father is a veterinarian so I grew up with every animal under the sun. Ironically, I am allergic to anything with fur. My love for dogs however trumps any allergies I have and I am more than happy to take an Allergra so I that I can play with one.

Favorite hot spots

Places and hot spots change daily. Just take me to the beach, an island in the Caribbean, the mountains, anywhere with good music for dancing, Citifield, or somewhere that has a breath-taking view and I'm a happy camper.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

TRAVEL, my goal is to visit every country before I die. Laughing/making others laugh. Family. Friends. Sarcasm. Nature. Findng new music. A good book. Dancing. Cooking/Home-cooked food. Learning new things. Random adventures. Skiing/Snowboarding

For fun

I'm open to anything and everything. Random adventuring, finding new hidden gems throughout the city, anything outdoors (hiking, beach, biking, etc), going out, dancing, meeting new people, staying in with wine and a good book/movie, I love it all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral