Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Has passport, will travel.

In her own words

I eat right most of the time, workout or run most days and I have a hard time saying no to anything that sounds fun. I like to be with people and I like to laugh. I’m pretty easy to get along with, and am accepting of different opinions and beliefs… so long as mine aren’t judged. It’s not unlike me to have a pretty busy schedule (refer back to liking fun). I’m on-time and considerate of others. I think my friends would describe me as fun and oftentimes silly, a great friend and listener, quick-witted, logical, supportive, driven, compassionate, energetic, passionate, adventurous and eager to learn and be a better me. I think my parents would say I’m confident, dependable, thoughtful and unwilling to settle for the ordinary. Things I love: college football, laughing, being with my ridiculously awesome friends, meeting people in random places (often), traveling, my passport, road trips, figuring things out on my own, an ice cold beer on a hot day, pizza!, Whole Foods, the smell of scotch tape, turning my organic veggies into juices, running, being in, near or on the water, happy hours, crossing finish lines (real or figurative), cooking at home, wine, movies, live music, Dave Matthews, text messages, music...always music!, being mellow (though, I have to force this one on myself sometimes) , being productive, being lazy, exploring this world and learning about new things, people, places and myself. I think I can get along with most people and have a hard time articulating a “type” that I gravitate toward. You should be funny, that’s a fact!! You should also have your life on track, know where you’ve been, where you’re going and how you’re getting there. You should have a passport and be ready to adventure. You have friends who you can’t imagine not being in your life – you love your mom and are close with your family. You’re active, healthy and optimistic. I am all of these things too. I won’t make you run with me or stalk Dave Matthews, but if you want to, even better. But let’s face it, there also has to be a spark…without that, we’re just friends… which is awesome too, I guess. So shoot me a message if you think we’d hit it off – I mean, I AM pretty awesome.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - Favorite places internationally: Tokyo, Rome, Mykonos and Santorini, Greece, Cape Town, South Africa, Berlin and Prague. Domestically, The Gorge, The Big House, Southern California, San Fran, Bozeman Montana, Seattle...and Austin!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Beaches, mountains, snow, sunshine, wine tasting, being on a boat or a plane...just not in traffic, anywhere! Puppies, rainbows and butterflies are pretty awesome to... oh, wait...

For fun

If it's fun... I'm probably doing or being that. See above, about having a hard time saying no to fun things. Skydiving, boating, traveling, happy houring, running, skiing, concert-ing, eating, drinking, sleeping... been there... will do it again!

Last read

The last book...I'd be lying if I said it wasn't 50 Shades of Grey! Magazines you can find at my house: Rolling Stone, Runners World, Time Magazine, Women's Health. But, I'm a sucker for the Huffington Post app too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral