Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Gorgeous, intelligent, kind, sweet, charming, witty, hilarious, friendly... Well, enough about me! So how are you doing?

In her own words

I'm looking for a lover who can be himself beside me. I will love him by the way he is,and beside him, I am the way I am. I'm not very pretty but i do enjoy myseft ! I'm funny,easy,independent,love to be active ;) Romantic is what people tell you about me, a Pices ! A Pices who follows the flow sometimes, and goes up to the top sometimes. Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that makes you smile. I'm a confident, funny, smart, open-mind, honest, loyal, and a good listener. Sometimes I'm silly. At times, I can be a little sensitive. But, that's typical for girls, right? :) I like to stay drama free. I may talk a lot when I'm excited about something. I love learning new things, especially photography and cooking (I'm also trying to learn sign language and belly dance). I hope we can learn new things from each other. I've set goals and am working toward them. I moved here almost 2 years ago. I'm new here and am trying to improve my English, although I can already speak English just fine. But I do have a cute accent ^_^ I'm quite busy with school and work - my parttime job and my own business - but I could definitely make time for a bf :) About my interests: I have a ton of interests like going to the beach,fishing, swimming, hiking, camping, and yoga. Sometimes I just lay in my hammock in my back yard, enjoy the weather, and listen to music. i can't live without music.I also love travel (I have a list of the places that I want to go!). Cooking is also one of my favorite things, and I'm sure that I'm very good at it lol. But I'm trying to improve my skills everyday. I'm looking for a gentleman who has a great sense of humor, intelligent, loyal, knows how to take care of his gf, can make me laugh (or laugh at me haha), knows how to enjoy life (not just working). You might work on weekdays,i work on weekends but at least we can spend weekends night together, right? I also love animal! If you love animal too, we will get along perfect. Basically, I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO ENJOY LIFE WITH ME !!!!!!!!!!! So, if you like what you've read thus far and would like to know more, go ahead and message me! And please write more than just "Hey" or "What's up". And maybe think about actually asking me a question lol.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

I love to be in a play or comedy.I always have some kind of play inside my mind that I'm a main character and I'm not crazy :)).I love making films or editing! I also love traveling around the world,alone or with bf is fine,I will enjoy myself anw

Last read

Dear John



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had my IBA-International Business Administration and Marketing Degree in Vietnam