Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not too sure about this!

In her own words

I live life day by day, just taking it as it comes. I like to live in the moment and cherish all the "little" things that happen in between because, lets face it, those are the moments worth living for! Anyone that knows me well would say that I am somewhat of a free spirit and always looking for a new adventure! I would say that I'm looking for someone who is like me, but that is so cliche! Im honestly not looking for anyone or anything in particular, just someone I can be myself around, and vice versa. A sense of humor is a must, but so is being able to hold a conversation as well. Communication is key in any good relationship. Other than that I'm pretty open minded. Im an honest person and don’t like to play games. I like to make sure that we are on the same page at all times. Playing the guessing game is just something that I am not into. If you’re not going to put the effort forth, than please don’t expect me to. While I am not looking to jump into anything serious rite away, I am looking for someone I can trust. I find that I have the best time when things aren't planned. I find something very exciting about spur of the moment dates! I'm somewhat old fashioned so I will not make the first move and ask you out. Sorry guys! If you're interested let me know and we can just go from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new places as often as possible, but there is this one sushi place I go to that is amazing!

Favorite things

To sum it up, I watch True Blood and Sons of Anarchy, I love tattoos and men that have them, spontaneous dates to absolutely nowhere, and even the occasional stargazing!

For fun

I enjoy everything from sitting on the beach to sitting at home cuddled up on the couch with a good book or a movie. I will admit, I love to cook and there's nothing more relaxing than a long drive on a nice night with the music up and windows down.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. Go ahead, act surprised!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference