Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is not loving the perfect person, but...

In her own words

Love is not loving the perfect person, but loving the imperfect person perfectly. I am looking for an honest, sincere, nonjudgmental, good hearted person. I have been divorced for 5 years and I am ready now to find my life long partner. I am not a serial dater so its been hard to find someone who wants the same things that I do. My parents have taught me the value of good communication and hard work. I am easy to get along with and even though we may not agree on everything, its ok to disagree. I believe in respect and treating someone the same way that I want to be treated. I will never run when times get hard. I believe in the glass being half full and I truly believe in the 5 love languages. I want the sweet texts during the day that say "hey I am thinking about you", It more about showing and giving love than any material possession someone can have. It's not want you have but what your heart is capable of. I am not sure if marriage is for me again but I want to be in an exclusive and serious relationship. I have 3 awesome kids, ages 25, 24 and 8. Most people ask me if my 8 year old son was planned. Yes he was and what a blessing it is to have a younger child at this stage in my life. I have him 50% of the time which gives me the opportunity to have an adult life too. He loves his sisters who play a big part of shaping him into a sweet young man. My wish for my future mate is that he cherishes the time spent with him too. I do not want to date someone who feels that they have to wait a year or so for them to introduce me their kids. I feel my kids have the best sense of who would be compatible for me besides myself. I love to travel and have travelled extensively all over the world. I usually travel with my family and would like to have a travel partner to join us. I am close to my sister and my parents. I just recently helped my mom recuperate from an fall for the last 6 months and now I am ready to start dating again. I am a surgical trauma nurse in the operating room at a trauma hospital in Denver. I basically take care of anyone who has had a traumatic injury. It is a difficult job but the rewards have been tremendous. It has taught me that live can change at any moment unexpectedly so it is crucial to live everyday to the fullest. I work 2 or 3 days a weeks so I have time for a relationship and travel. I am definitely a beach person but I also love the mountains. I have been skiing since I was 7 so I enjoy the winter months in Colorado. I haven't tried snowboarding yet but I am willing to give it a try. Its sometimes hard to step out of your comfort zone but I am willing to try for the right person. I hope that I would be able to get that in return. ***It's sad that I have to write this but if you are not into a true, honest, loving long term relationship, do not contact me. I am very tolerate of other peoples religious and political views. I have been criticized for who I voted for. If you are unable to accept this and want to change or save me, then we are not a match. Anna

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog that is too cute! I DO NOT like cats!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to small bars on S. Broadway and eating bar food!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love to dance, hike, ski and ride my bike.

For fun

I love to hike. ride my bike, ski, and going to the movies. I see mostly ever kid movie as soon as it comes out. I would like to see more unanimated movies. I love to hold hands and kiss in the movies.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Anything that is in the Bestseller section at Barnes and Noble



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral