Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh often, live well, love hard.

In her own words

I am in my late 20s and ready to find the love of my life, my soul mate, a partner to share my life experiences with. I want to find a man I can connect to spiritually, mentally, emotionally, and physically. A man that can challenge me, yet melt my heart when he looks into my eyes. I am a true Scorpio, born to love, and am ready to find that spark again. I'm a country girl, born and raised. I love the outdoors--camping, fishing, horseback riding, hiking--I like it all! I like to surround myself with fresh air and natural beauty. I would consider myself an amateur foodie. I love to cook and try new things. A partner in the kitchen is always nice! I am a hopeless dog lover. I have two dogs that are my best and most loyal friends. Family and friends are very important to me, too. I keep a very active lifestyle. I love to work out, so its important to me to find someone who is open to going for a run, a hot yoga session, or hitting the gym together. I love to laugh. I live for it. I try to live in the moment and embrace life with reckless abandon. I am intelligent and strong, but have a silly side, too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area, so I'm looking forward to exploring the local hot spots. I would love to find someone who can introduce me to what the area has to offer and show me the ropes in my new town.

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV, but love an occasional movie, especially action and comedies. Some of my favorite things to do is cook and bake. I am convinced that if I keep at it, I will get a green thumb, so gardening makes the list of favorites, too!

Last read

I love to read. I will read everything from a gardening for dummies book to a Stephen King thriller. I most recently read a historical fiction novel about Egypt's Nefertiti.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral