Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
BOO! Just kidding. Yup send a message! Unless I stop paying my bill, and don't get access, I'll most likely respond regardless.

In her own words

I am...stubborn, demanding, very independent, don't ever try to tell me what to do, etc. You get the drift. But what you get in return is a loyal, honest, caring partner. I just want to love, and to be loved by someone... who can make their own decision, dependable, hopelessly romantic, someone who can accept me for who I am. Just like everyone else, I'm looking for happiness. Just to be happy. That is all. Wait, there's more. You can not be financially irresponsible. I can't stand it. If you're the kind who does not pay your whole credit card balance each month, no no no! Don't do that! I'm weird about that. I believe that if you don't have the money, don't spend it.I grew up poor and you know what? You can do without a lot of things. Just deal with it. Don't compete for material shit that doesn't mean anything in the end. No, really, this is why the country is in debt - financially irresponsible people and corporations. I can go on and on. You can start to see my personality can't you? I wouldn't say I have a strong personality, I just have strong opinions about certain things. I'm actually quite timid and shy in social situations. Also, family is very important to me. My profile picture is of me and my grandfather who is 103 years old. That's right! 103 years old. His trick? Bike everyday until you're 85 (then stopped because you can't really bike that fast any more). I will do anything and everything for my family. You mess with me, I will probably forgive you, you mess with my family, I will make you regret it. Am i scaring anybody? I just like to throw things out there so you get a clue of who you're dealing with. I noticed that guys type like... 3 sentences in their profile. I can't do that... I go in and out of subscription with this website so if I don't respond for a while, you'll know why. People don't just come up to you any more. I am pretty intimidating to people in real life. That's what I've been told. Because I"m such a serious person if you don't know me, then I get silly when you do. Sometimes I'm like a kid, sometimes I'm like a grandma. So many sides to a person. It takes a lifetime to get to know someone. So there.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Dexter - the tv show, not the cartoons, Leverage - the tv show, I just love the idea of justice where it is deserved, love these shows, love asian foods, not a big cheeseburger kind of person, sorry, i don't do mcdonalds ;)

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie - beautiful book about living life, learning how to live life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral