Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a gift, and I don't intend on wasting it.

In her own words

I'm a huge supporter of living life to the fullest, laughing every day, and continuously learning new things. I'm passionate about good food and all things music-listening to it, singing, dancing, and going to concerts. I love trying out new restaurants, especially the hole-in-the-wall places that have unexpected food and atmosphere. I'm a huge beer and football fan, and I get a little crazed when cheering for my fave team, the Packers. (Did I lose some of you there? ;) ) I love the simple pleasures in life, like taking in nature, talks with friends, and kind words. I'm easily entertained. I love going to rooftops and patios to catch up with friends over drinks, taking in Twins or Wild games, watching movies, going for walks, reading, trivia, and so much more. I'm definitely a girly girl, but I don't mind getting dirty. I'm a grammar freak, pop culture geek, and wannabe foodie. I'm a bit old-fashioned at heart. I want someone who is respectful, compassionate, and has strong family values. My family is so important to me, so I am looking for someone who feels the same way. It's a necessity to laugh every day and enjoy the simple things in life. (Are you noticing a theme here?) I'm looking for someone who is open to trying new things, is spontaneous, and is a person I can have an effortless connection with. Someone who is genuine and expressive will earn points in my book as well. I'd love to meet someone that I have undeniable chemistry with. I'm also looking for someone who is equally as serious about finding a partner. I'm not looking to just make friends, I'm looking for something more meaningful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a handsome black and white long haired cat named Tux.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lyndale Taphouse, Crave, The Lowbrow, Park Tavern, Herkimer, etc. As far as international travel, I've only been to Mexico and France. Therefore, they are my favorites. :)


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Mexican food, thunderstorms, funny GIFs and Vines, singing, puns, Snickers ice cream bars, dancing, trying new restaurants, blogging, watching movies, nature

For fun

I love to play trivia games, go to sporting events, watch and quote movies, go on road trips, go to concerts, go to the beach or walk trails when it's nice out, and try new restaurants.

Last read

"Working Stiff" by Dr. Judy Melinek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a project coordinator in the career center of an online university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference