Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to Travel.........Let's go!! The best is yet to come!

In her own words

Thank you for viewing my profile. I tend to be a very honest person and expect the same. I prefer dependable and trustworthy men. I think chemistry is important and personality plays a big role in that for me. Handsome is in the eyes of the beholder. I like a man who is bright, fun, emotionally stable, financially secure and a man's man. I LOVE to travel..........favorites include Napa Valley in the summer, North Carolina in the fall, Colorado in the winter, Switzerland, Germany, Austria and Italy anytime! Of course, traveling through Florida (whether a fancy resort or a back road inn are always on the list for weekend getaways). San Francisco is one of my favorites! I still have many places I want to visit!! Care to join me on a trip to the Greek Islands? I am outgoing and love anything on or in the water. I love to boat and fish. I am crazy about college football and tend to follow the Gators. My father was a UF graduate. Seafood is my favorite food but steaks on the grill are a close second. Cooking at home with friends is always at the top of the list. Cooking together in the kitchen is always fun......especially with a great glass of wine! I have volunteered in my community on many projects through the Junior League of Ft. Myers. I love helping people and paying it forward. My family and friends are truly important to me. I spend as much time with them as possible. My parents are both gone now so my cousins and I are very close. My friends are wonderful. They are always "there for me" and great fun! I love to read and usually have John Grisham, James Patterson or David Baldacci books on my bedside table. I just finished Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy and The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman. Currently reading Patterson's "Private Berlin." I am independent and am able to take care of myself but love the companionship of a great man and would like to share a long term relationship. I love kids and enjoy a man with grown kids and grandchildren! I retired two years ago, after a fabulous career in the public education business. Sharing life is what it's all about. Now that I am retired, the world is at my fingertips as far as traveling goes and living anywhere I wish. I love life and enjoy every minute!! I hope you do too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, Paris, London, Italy, San Francisco, Napa Valley for wine tastings, just about any beach, anywhere with colorful fall leaves, I love adventure and love to travel. I have recently been to Munich, Zurich and Austria. Travel is a must!!!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

The Columbia in Ybor city, Peyton Manning, meeting new people, traveling to new places / learning the culture, the Riviera Express, laughing / having fun, spending time with family and friends, helping others, Napa wine tastings and sleeping late!

For fun

Watch Gator football, spend time with family and friends, go to art festivals and antique stores, travel, attend wine tastings, go to the beach, fish, swim, shop, snowmobile, ride my bike, watch great movies and just about anything fun (but safe).

Last read

The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired in June, 2012 from school administration.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents' ancestors are of Welsh decent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in School Administration and Educational Leadership