Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
horses, beach, traveling, sports. im an adventurous well rounded "wild child

In her own words

i am very wild and adventurous. love to travel, and have fun. love music, horseback riding, sports, dancing...etc. i barrel race and compete on the weekends. i LOVE the beach and the mountains. kind of a tomboy to a point. im very straight forward and tend to speak my mind alot. My friends are my life and my family and im extremely protective over them. i took a year off of school to work and focus on my life and my horses and my future. I am currently attending college in gainesville, fl however i am looking at a college in cheyenne, wy. im done with the games and stuff for the most part. i dont want a stupid relationship. i want a long term sorta thing. like i know im only 19 but at that point where i wanna become fully independent from my parents as quickly as possible and i want to kinda start to settle down a bit. im still gonna have my college party faze but as far as dating goes ya know...i want somethin solid. **i want a guy that can keep up with me and one that can handle me. i am more than a hand full(not in a bad way). i love one thats athletic, someone i can workout with, can travel with and that likes to go to the beach on a regular basis. though i do love my country boys, respectful, outgoing, hard working, loves the outdoors and can handle the lifestyle i wanna have with my horses.**

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

my horses are my life. i own 4. Luci, Snoopi, Charlie Brown, an LadyBug....2 dogs, an aussie mix named Rita and a pit mix named lily

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really have any favorite places. just like being outdoors and havin fun. being adventurous

Favorite things

i listen to almost every kind of music. i like watching shows like house, law and order, csi, ncis, numbers, true blood, supernatural, animal cops, espn

For fun

ride horses, work out, movies, anything out doors really, hiking, camping, fishing, etc..

Last read

im reading a book series, im on the 2nd book called Crashed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
i train, compete, and sell horses
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree