Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be

In her own words

Hey ya'll, I'm not the best at talking about myself so be patient with me. Currently, I am out of state pursuing my masters in Occupational Therapy. But let me start by saying, I don't have a subscription so unfortunately, I am only able to get winks. I may join again if I see promise from this site. On another note, let me tell you about myself :) I am young and I may not have had a numerous amount of relationships, but I know what I want in life and what I want in my future husband. I try to live my life always looking at the positive side. I love helping others in any way I can and see the difference I am able to make in their life. I hope to find someone like that and who wants to get the most out of his life. I am very close with my family, so please be family-oriented. I'm pretty old fashioned. I define myself as polite and poised, who expects to be treated fairly and like a lady should be. I appreciate it when the guy opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates making the relationship go further. I also do like to exercise and and travel around on random adventures. My hope is to find someone who enjoys being outside, likes to travel and have fun, but at the same time enjoys to stay inside with a movie and wine. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, they are very important to me. I try to surround myself with good people, good food, as well as a good book. Also, I am shy in the beginning- but if you take the time to get to know me- I will begin to open up and become more comfortable :) Well, enough about me. I would love to find someone who will show me a new side to life, and open my eyes to what the world has to offer. Someone who loves to explore, who has ambition, and who knows that living a healthy lifestyle gets you more out of life. So shoot me an email (or a wink for now) or something...i'm nice :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me. Although I do not practice all the time, I would like to find someone who likes to go to church and would go to Mass with me every Sunday.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral