Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to make me laugh!

In her own words

A little about me: I'm a southern lady who moved here a little over a year ago from Alabama for new opportunities. I majored in English in college and love to read and collect books. Ambition, confidence, and the ability to laugh at yourself are qualities I admire, and if you can make me laugh it's pretty much in the bag. I also like intelligent conversation so if you're into wine and discussion topics such as space, religion, and whether or not Nic Cage is the greatest actor of all time, then we will get along. I definitely enjoy exercising (I do my fair share of Zumba) and I eat healthy and take care of myself, but I'm not super into fitness. Meaning I'm not going to run 8 miles with you on a Sunday, I'm gonna lie in bed and eat wings and watch a movie. I love being girly but also love going to an ice house and having a beer and watching a football game. I think that pretty much sums me up! I'm just looking for a normal guy. Just a normal guy who loves normal guy things like sports and dogs and beer. Man children need not apply...I'm a drug free adult with a career and bills that I pay and I want the same in a man. Additionally, if your favorite show is Entourage or you refer to women who have shown interest in you as "fatties" at any point during a date, you are a douche and we are not a good match. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I adopted a five year old Vizsla mix a few months ago. She loves laser pointers and cheese. Her name is Red and we are pretty much best biotches for life.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Heights, Catalina Coffee, the Zoo, West Alabama Ice House, Blanco's, New Orleans, Tuscaloosa


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Alabama football, The Strokes, Vampire Weekend, Beirut, Annie Hall, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, my bed, people watching, cooking and trying out new food, planning my trip to Chile in the fall, hollaaa!

For fun

Right now I'm trying to learn Spanish. I went overboard and bought 6 textbooks. I also like to read, watch shows and sports, do outdoors-y things, and I'm really into bird watching! I travel when I can and love to play on the internetz.

Last read

Shantaram. Some of my faves are Lolita, A Confederacy of Dunces, Harry Potter, A House for Mr. Biswas, and anything by Dostoyevsky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Alabama in 2010 and am a die hard Bama fan. Roll tide!