Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Morristown, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you have imagined...

In her own words

My job brought me up here recently, and I am loving NY! I love to travel and experience new cultures and learn new things. I could be content with a book and bubble bath but would get the itch to put on some heels and hit the town after a few days. I love to cook, and my dream would be able to just throw some amazing dish together without a recipe to guide me... I'm still working on it. I work to live rather than live to work. I like what I do, and I particularly enjoy the lifestyle that comes with it. I love beautiful spring or fall days when the air is clear and cool. Makes me want to put on some running shoes for a lap around the park or maybe slap some golf balls around. I love to drive with all the windows rolled down and a fantastic song on the radio. I'm looking for someone that is established at this point in his life. Someone that enjoys their job, and has a passion for his hobbies. I like to get out there and have a good time, so someone of a similar mindset would be great. I would love a guy that shares some of my interests but who could also show me his interests. I like to learn new things. Seriously, I would have been a career student if I could have afforded it. So someone with a zest for life, and a strong desire to learn new things would be great.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in South Louisiana so I love New Orleans- Mardi Gras is my favorite holiday. Paris is my favorite city. I went to Thailand this year and loved the culture. I spend a week every summer in Charleston, SC out at the beach.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things? Hmmm. Cajun food, a great pair of jeans, the beach, the sound champagne makes when you pop it open, my family, Fall, Spring, driving fast with all the windows down, streetcars in New Orleans...

For fun

I love football so this time of year, I spend a lot of time watching games or traveling to see my teams play. I spend time checking out new restaurants, and I am a huge fan of a great cocktail bar. I'm new to the area so I'm up for checking stuff out

Last read

Liar's Poker. It's a pretty good read about an investment banker working on Wall Street in the early 90s. And like every other woman in America, I read all the Hunger Games and Fifty Shades of Grey at the beach this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales trainer for a pharmaceutical company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got an undergrad business degree from Emory University, and I just finished my MBA at the University of Georgia before I moved up here.