Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Only peace

In her own words

I am looking for a long term relationship, not the next boyfriend. I want to be the couple that dances in the livingroom at 80 years old. I am very realistic and enjoy my personal space and freedom but im definitely at the point where I would like to dedicate all my talents, assets and good,sweet heart to one good man. I am a happy person who enjoys living life and spending time with my family and friends. My friends would say I am sweet, kind, creative, hardworking, active, self motivated, a loyal friend and an awesome mom. I enjoy reading, traveling, photography, watching films, going to art museums, and outdoorsy stuff. I consider myself very active and athletic and can be competitive. I try be the best possible at all my endeavors. I have spent 10 years living in the greater NYC area for school and work, and now back in my hometown of Dallas. For work, I am art teacher. ( fun times) I keep a busy schedule during the week managing work, life and everything but willing to make time for the right person. I am looking for an honest person that I share similar interests. I dream of traveling the world, and meeting someone who I motivate and motivates me to reach new limits. I recently went zip lining in the East Texas area over a huge marsh to celebrate a friends 40th birthday. I'm not big on drinking but will have a glass of wine or a beer every now and then. To decompress after a long day I I have an amazing little boy that brings so much light to my life every single day. I am truly a blessed person and just looking for the missing piece. I am looking for a family man type. I want him to be considerate of others, thoughtful, caring, kind, patient, affectionate and honest. Gentle yet strong. I am not expecting a perfect person, just someone who knows who they are and where they are going. I am looking for a match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have one cat and thinking about getting a small dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White Rock Lake, my deck


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

spending time with family and friends, cooking, travel, photography, art, good talks

For fun

trying a new restaurant, art, design, cooking, travel, meeting with friends, good conversation, good wine, family time, photography, music

Last read

First Days of School and other Education text books, a bunch of online art blogs on education...Modern Painting, Ways of Seeing, texas map going west../ Life on the refrigerator door, capote



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Art Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
mixed background
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Christian. I respect most all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I would like to learn another language. I know some berber, some Spanish, a little French.