Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Discovery consists not in seeking new lands, but in seeing with new eyes.

In her own words

Two truths and a lie: 1) Bill Clinton took my hand at a funeral. 2) I lived in over 40 houses before I was 16. 3) I danced in a music video with Shakira in Africa. Let me know if you think you've got the answer . . . I'm a doctor doing my residency in Boston. I'm passionate about social justice and global health, and fortunate enough to work periodically in hospitals in Africa, which has been a truly fantastic experience. I love to travel, discover new things/people/places, and stumble upon spontaneous adventures! Honesty is very important to me, and I prefer harsh realities to pretty lies. I spend my free time going out with friends to restaurants, live music, camping, running, traveling, and love doing just about anything outside. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, intellectual, athletic, fun, socially conscious, and able to laugh at themselves. Most importantly, I want a man I can trust, who will challenge me and who I can learn from. Line from my favorite movie: "Can I borrow your towel for a sec? My car just hit a water buffalo." Music I like: Florence and the Machine, U2, Nina Simone, Bon Iver, The XX, The Lumineers Books I enjoyed: A Thousand Splendid Suns, A Problem from Hell: America and the Age of Genocide, God of Small Things, From Beirut to Jerusalem, Thinking Fast And Slow

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Tres Gatos, Eastern Standard, Wingaersheek Beach, Acadia, Isabella Stewart Gardener Museum, the Arboretum Further afield: Patagonia, Cambridge, Zanzibar, Iceland, Paris, Alaska, Petra, Bali Ocean, mountains, or beach almost anywhere!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Night swimming, summer thunderstorms, learning new things, hot tubs in the snow, unexpected adventures, mint chocolate chip milkshakes, outdoor showers, the ocean, friends who know what you're thinking before you say it

For fun

Hiking, photography, movies, reading, live music, skiing, camping, swimming, and travel. Like trying new things and spending time outdoors. Recently tried ice climbing and got scuba certified, and now I want to learn to rock climb.

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns, New York Times, The Economist, Thinking Fast and Slow, The Crystal Desert - Summers in Antarctica, and Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral