Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ankit9000

33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcasm is the spice of life

In his own words

Right! Now we get to the part where we sit in a circle and tell a little about ourselves. Those dozen or so practice speeches about myself for Toastmasters should serve me well. And perhaps that last one too where no one had to channel their inner Joe Pesci to bellow "Get him outta here". I guess that last one was a good sign. Anyway, here goes... For starters, I love city life. My best lifetime experience has to be living in 7 cities in the past decade. The thrill of adventures in a new place is absolutely stimulating. And you learn so much along the way. Jaywalking is ok only in Boston or NY. Stick shift cars are fun in SF. And moving companies don't exactly believe in frequent flier programs. These experiences have pushed me to travel more, piqued my curiosities about other cities around the world and inspired my photography. Berlin was a surprise and a road trip through Utah was a revelation. Exceedingly amazing vistas to hike and photograph. Closer to home, in addition to the usual city stuff - shows, movies, etc. - I like to stay active. When it's snowing, it's off to the mountains for skiing. 2015 was the best winter ever -- I even earned a "trophy"! Other seasons, I play soccer couple times a week. Any day now, I should start bending it like Beckham, having already succeeded in bending my ankles. My friends and I are also huge into strategy board games. Its good to engage in some geeky fun (comes with the territory of being a software engineer), though we enjoy the other lighter games too. So, if you have made it this far, send me a message. Tell me about your favorite activity, city, slope or soccer (or any sports) team. Or why I should finally make it to the Cape this summer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston's North end and the waterfront, New York, San Francisco, Sunday River, Berlin, Montreal, Vancouver. Want to go to Iceland, Austria, Quebec City, Argentina

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Bourne(all 3), The Fifth Element, My Cousin Vinny, Dogma, Dil Chahta Hai, Shows: Scrubs, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report

For fun

Playing soccer (watching too!), skiing, landscape/wide-angle photography, strategy board games, walking/exploring cities. Watching South Park.

Last read

Just finished reading George Orwell's "1948". Read some photography blogs now and then, recently mostly about photographing the night sky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Software Engineer and absolutely enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral