Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I live for the moment, ensure my future and enjoy all that life has to offer.

In her own words

[cue music and lights] Are you tired of dating women who are all wrong for you? Do you wish you could find a woman who interests you on many levels? Well I have the solution! INTRODUCING...ME! Simply use the keys in front of you to send me an email and you will discover renewed excitement about the hope of romance and the possibility that there is a REAL woman out there. Send it within the next 5 minutes and you'll also enjoy thought-provoking conversation, plenty of laughter, and as a special bonus…unexpectedly memorable experiences! But WAIT...that's not all! ACT NOW and you’ll receive not ONE, not TWO, but a lifetime supply of stomach butterflies!!!! *Disclaimer: Individual results will vary; contents may settle during shipping. [fade out music] j/k! Guess I’ve seen one too many infomercials. Some of you are probably thinking this guy is either totally LAME or has delusions of grandeur :p. That's okay, I'm ONLY looking to attract those who get it. I am not looking for a fling (that's what bars are for)... While I'd like to find a meaningful connection with someone, if we meet and it turns into a great friendship, I would welcome that. UPDATE 11/10: No more crazy men please! Apparently, hot men think I'll make an exception for them; and all I can say is... mmmm...okay, but only if you are on your meds!! :) First Date Something casual that doesn't involve us facing each other while chomping food (whomever decided that this is the most alluring way to begin a relationship was wrong ;)) First Date i like being surprised

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love walking around santa monica, artsy places, The Beach,hotsprings


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

Puppies, horseback riding, Singing in the shower, Having a Dance off in my living room :) (of course when no one is watching) I love Reading total motivational book junkie...I love hallmark cards, I love sleeping in, I love strange things

For fun

i like going out meeting with friends,movies, hiking, bars occasionally museums...taking off on mini vacations

Last read

Awaken THe Giant within, Mars and venus on a date, Leo Buscaglia i hope they serve beer in hell...funny book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college