Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Palos Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The right person comes into your life once in a lifetime...

In her own words

Where are the genuine men? Those who aren't playing games and looking for a long term relationship. Life is too short and best spent with your best friend by your side! I'm a fun, smart, professional with a silly side, who's big-hearted and genuine looking for someone similar. :) I'm a little less than 5'4, curvy but athletic - which equals to average, I think? lol I'm Filipina with a small mix of Dutch. Being active and leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me without going overboard. :) Please note: I'm only interested in NON SMOKERS who also care about leading a healthy lifestyle (by no means a perfect lifestyle, just trying to be healthy!). And you're open to possibilities regarding one child. People don't seem to read profiles as much, and that's too bad. You get to find out so much! I'm looking for my best friend and partner, and who, when we're old and grey, will still want to hold hands, kiss and talk about our day. :) I'm interested in finding a classy, that you? My friends and family describe me as: Christian (more about my relationship with God and I'm active w my church); sweet; funny/silly; down to earth/genuine; active/healthy; romantic (but I am NOT a fan of the fluffy romantic movies) lol ; passionate; honest to a fault; fiercely loyal; smart (ok, sometimes a smarty pants); animal lover; driven; having a big heart - I like to volunteer and I'm active with my church; and relationships with friends and family mean the world to me. I'm hoping you're: passionate about life and what you do, but know how to balance work and personal; a Catholic/Christian, and even if you haven't been practicing as much in your life, you're willing to be supportive of me/us growing in faith; a gentleman; funny/easy to laugh; honest/have integrity; intelligent (smart enough to have witty banters hopefully?); stable (emotionally, financially, health, etc.); affectionate (love getting a quick kiss before the movie starts!); caring/compassionate; open to possibilities regarding children. The only other thing I would add is I like to learn something new each year…a few years ago it was learning how to shoot (9mm), three years ago it was kayaking, two years ago it was archery. Last year, I fell in love with hot yoga (even tried Bikram). I like challenging myself, and I hope to meet someone who is passionate about life! Most importantly, I love seeing couples holding hands in church, and I think a couple who prays together, who have similar value systems, would probably develop a stronger connection. Send me a message, don't be shy! Please have a current picture (6mos to 1yr) on your profile. I don't answer emails or winks without a pic. Sorry!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two adorable cats.(no I am not the cat lady! lol) I had a husky I had to give up "custody" of because of my work/travel schedule.But I get to see him once in a great while. I do love animals, and I hope you do too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are too anywhere with water. Used to go to Riviera Maya quite a bit, but I love checking out little towns, or going to Morris and kayaking. I would like to explore wine country. Haven't been to Europe and that's next on my list.

Favorite things

During vacations, I love discovering small little towns or taking a catamaran boat and snorkeling off a reef. My favorite food is Thai. And my favorite type of movies are comedies and sci-fi.

For fun

For fun, I'm a huge movie buff, love to travel, an avid reader and just enjoy spending time with good people. I've been doing yoga for years, learned how to kayak summer of 2012. I love being outdoors, whether a simple hike or just taking a walk.

Last read

Read Mark Tufo's series about zombies, and most Joe Ledger series of Jonathan Maberry. Am reading Darynda Jones about Grim Reaper (light reading). I'm a big fan of vampire novels and medical mysteries. Big points to you if you know Crazy Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public health consultant contracted to the feds.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Filipina with a mix of Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe shared faith can strongly bond two people. I went on my 1st Int. mission trip 2013. I'm looking for someone with a giving heart/soul, who may also want to do service, and who is active with their faith or open to strengthening their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Public Health, Epidemiology; looking for an intelligent man.