Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
NYC singleton

In her own words

My friends will say that I am smart, good-looking, straightforward, thoughtful, and witty. And after reading this, they'll probably say that I am full of it. They keep me grounded. I am sensitive but possess a healthy dose of dry humor. I am stubborn but can easily appreciate someone else's point of view. I procastinate sometimes but when I find my focus --- I am passionate and determined. I adore my family and I am fiercely loyal to my friends. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys being spontaneous but can also think ahead to the future...who I can laugh with...who can share my interests and new experiences...who will want to take me to a ball game even though he suspects that I will not have a clue about what's going on in the field...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

always enjoy going to a nice beach: Carribean, Boracay, etc; Love New Orleans, London, Paris; Bangkok is fun too. Justvgot back from Spain and wish I spent more time in Barcelona. Locally, enjoy Soho, Meatpacking Dist.

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Pop, R& B, Blues, Alternative, etc; Movies/TV shows: Crime dramas, Political Thrillers, Suspense, Mysteries, Chick flicks, Hitchcock, Masterpiece Mystery, Burn Notice. Cuisines: Japanese, Mediterrenean, Spanish, Filipino, American

For fun

Spending weekends leisurely watching films/favorite tv shows...going to brunch...doing ocassional girly stuff or just hanging out with friends over drinks and good food. I join an occasional ballet class, and kickbox at the gym as often as i can..

Last read

Rogue's Gallery by Michael Gross.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in development for the performing arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Asian, some Spanish & a little bit of Chinese heritage...Manila born & raised, New York bred...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Catholic and served 11 years in an all-girl Catholic school...One's religious affiliation however, is not a priority - particularly in relationships. Decency and respect for others is enough for me.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Theater Arts