Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, feisty, sweet

In her own words

About me: 1. I've recently started buying clothes online; It's way more efficient, so I figured this would be too :) 2. I'm an internal medicine resident in the city 3. The way to my heart is through my stomach 4. I grew up on Long Island (but I promise no accent) and went to undergrad in Chicago 5. I'm generous, kind and loyal, but sassy and sarcastic at the same time 6. I'm shockingly good at video games. Yes, that means I can whoop your butt....from Mario Kart to Golden Eye 7. I'm looking to find something real and to find someone to spend time and with, not a hookup. About you: 1. Educated - talkin lik dis aint ok. No, seriously. 2. Confident and sweet, with some swagger. 3. Accepting of the fact that my career and professional goals are important to me 4. Have a stable career and income...ambition is sexy 5. Live in (or at least near) NY 6. My age or older! (But 40yr olds need not apply...) 7. Bonus points if you sing or own a dog :) Shoot me a message if you're interested!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I want a puppy so badly.

Political views



Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Massages, wine tasting, bad TV (Scandal, Revenge, and some bad teeny bopper shows...don't judge), beaches (being in the water, not laying in the sun), Food Network, traveling, brunch, a cappella, fluffy animals

For fun

Happy hours, shopping, trying different cuisines/restaurants, Broadway shows, karaoke, yoga, etc. I'm pretty much up for anything as long as it's with the right people!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
IM resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
More spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral