Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
it's all fun and games till someone gets an eye poked out....

In his own words

thanks for visiting my little space on the web. I guess this is my time to shine, impress you with witty little sayings, funny blurbs and maybe even some sexual innuendo, but I’m kind of tired and I don't want to tax my brain that much right now, so I'll just tell you about me. I'm a very straight forward person, one can usually tell what I'm thinking and if not I'm sure you'll find out soon enough (hate playing games). if you're looking for open-minded you're looking at the right profile, one kind of has to be to live in New Orleans (best city in the world) for almost 5 years. like most people, I love to travel. I've run with the bulls in Spain, carnival in Brazil, London, Kentucky derby you get the idea. the food networks' awesome...the American iron chef, stroke of genius...would love to try some recipes on a willing taste tester...interested? Broadway shows not for just the other team...Rent two thumbs...hell the entire hand way up. Politics bring on the conservatives; I've got a bone to pick with you. dancing...can do, my friends can't. ok enough stream of conscienceness. want to know more hit me up sometime.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Dallas area so I'm searching fo my spots here but some of my favorite trip I've taken was running with the bull in Pamplona, Spain. I always have a great time in London. New Orleans is my favorite city in the world


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

sports,working out,live music,art,Broadway, food, NewOrleans

For fun

for fun I'm up for just about anything. some of the things I enjoy are sports, reading fiction(grisham, brown etc), playing pool, bars/lounges/clubs, broadway shows, working out, traveling. just suggest something I'll more than likely be up for it:-)

Last read

I always have some type of fiction novel that I'm in the middle of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
yeah it's cliche bit I'm in IT:-) I run an IT department for a small energy company but I'm also an investor in a Pizza restaurant, which is way more interesting lol...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference