Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

animk

36 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for long term commitment....

In his own words

I am a very positive person. I am seldom bored. I laugh very often. I love nature, family life, my work and outdoors. I live an active life. I am adventurous. I love traveling. I am easy going. I enjoy high altitude trekking/climbing and other adventure sports. I am currently pursuing Seven Summits. I have had a few opportunities to be in the most beautiful places through my passion for traveling following my very inquisitive mind. People often notice me as a happy, warm and genuine person. I like hosting my friends and family for lunch or dinner. Yes, I can cook. Healthy eating and active lifestyle are very important to me. I am thankful to have good health, a solid education, loving parents and family, great friends and I am proud of the choices I have made in my life. I am looking for someone I can connect with. Someone with humility, sense of humor and intellect. If you are balanced and thoughtful you will find conversations with me intriguing. I would prefer to have a partner who shares the passion for traveling. If you have already traveled quite a bit - bonus. Rest... really depends on how much do we click when we meet... right? Relationships are unique and develop through the convergence of two personalities rather than following any predetermined standards. So let's meet and see where does it take us. Other than my corporate job, I run a non-profit social enterprise that offers free computer education and career counseling to the underprivileged at a young age. This cause is very close to my heart and is driven by my desire to make education available to all since I, myself, did not have access to some of the better resources growing up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cape of Good Hope (South Africa), Cape Town, Alps, The Himalayas, Mendoza

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy simple things in life. When I am not pursing one of my passions, I can be laid back. I enjoy beaches, rides, parks, people and their company. A good cup of coffee, a good fruit, sunrise, fresh air & good conversations make me immensely happy.

For fun

My leisure time is usually spent talking to family, meeting with friends, biking, watching movies or Battlestar Galactica ;) exploring new things and spending time outdoors...

Last read

Not really a reader... depends on my mood... mostly into non-fiction, travelogue and history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global Director - Corporate/Marketing Strategy
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA - Duke University