Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baileys Crossroads, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Falls Church, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know that female that you always see out laughing and smiling. It probably was me!

In her own words

I love to laugh. I am an extreme extrovert and love social situations. It is pretty hard for me to sit still or stay in the house (although I do enjoy an occasional lazy day around the house). I am a very spiritual person who believes that God is first in my life. I am by no means an expert Christian. However, I am growing daily in my Faith-filled spiritual walk. I would love to get to know someone as a friend first and then see what happens from there. That person should be someone who is a good communicator, loves to hang out in different situations, and is honest. Someone who is a spiritual person is a huge plus. So if you're the type of person who likes to spend time watching the game, going to dinner, museums, or just chilling trying to beat me in Jeopardy, I invite you to contact me. I promise you'll have the best laugh you've had in a while.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I am def. an foodie. I love to explore new restaurants. I love sports (Philly Teams are the greatest!). I love all different types of music. As for tv a variety as well (SportsCenter, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Jeopardy, reruns of classic shows)

For fun

I pretty much enjoy activites that allow me to be social and get out of the house. Movies, sporting events, and going to resturants and lounges are some of the things I enjoy doing. I am really interested in finding new and exciting things to do.

Last read

The Bible and Education Textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an early childhood teacher and love my career. It is something that I have put alot of time and effort into and I continue to grow in my teaching each day. It is a big part of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. I am a person who puts God first in my life. I am not an expert or fanatical Christian but I have a strengthening relationship with God. I am looking for someone who is the same.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Just finished my Masters in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I just started my second Masters in Reading Instruction.