Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

animalover2127

30 year old woman | Marshallton, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Never regret an experience

In her own words

you bring the fun and life to group, we need you back!" That's what my friends from Raleigh told me when I visited over the holidays and it meant alot. Growing up in small Delaware, I knew I had to get away if I was going to grow as a person and not be stuck how people knew me my whole life. So I did it and moved to Raleigh, NC and never planned to come back. However a company I had worked for here had expanded and made me an offer I knew I would regret not trying it out. So after 5 years in the south, reluctently moved back to see what the next chapter in my life held. The adjustment period finally over and a few friends I know had luck on here so I figured I'd give it a try. If nothing else, at least get a few good stories out it, isn't that what life is all about? I am a caring person, for people and animals. I enjoy sports, playing and watching. Alot of the time I'm independent and don't need people to hold my hand to do things but some times I'm lonely and just like to have company. I am told I'm a good cook but no gourmet chef by any means. I like to try new things but can sometimes be nervous and just need someone to give me a little push. LOVE to dance, travel and listening to country music makes me happy. In a significant other, I want some one that can make me laugh. He would be dependable and be able to get along with my family and appreciate them for their positive qualities. Enjoy going to sporting events and playing games, competetive but good sportmanship is a must! Be able to have a life outside of me but also want to tell me about those things as well. Have a good work ethic, but work to live not live to work mentality.... Some things to consider since have found can end up being deal breakers in the long run so why waste time right? I have a sarcastic sense of humor/personality so if thats not something you get then we probably won't be a good match. I loooooooooove to dance so unfortunately if you can't dance I don't think we would work out because I need someone who can keep up. I like to drink but am over the whole drinking to extreme and not knowing a limit, so if you tend to black out please continue looking elsewhere. I'm not the best with organization but it is something I'm working on, so I'm not the neatest person but by no means a slob, so if your a neat freak, we would have problems down the road. If your looking for someone in 18-21 range I'm going to assume your not looking for something serious and will probably not contact you back. (just being honest : )

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dewey Beach!, Florida key & really anywhere with clear blue water, Baltimore, Cornerstone Tavern, wineries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree