Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brookville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for the right one but aren't we all? That is why we are here aren't we?

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is family oriented but not too much of a mama's boy either. I want someone who wants or just likes kids because I have a little girl and she means the world to me. If you do not like kids then don't even bother replying. I enjoy going to the movies, concerts and sporting events (Steelers and Pens). I like listening to almost any kind of music. The music from the big hair bands of the 80's and early 90's is the best. I have been to countless concerts in Pittsburgh and even Clarion. I even met the lead singer of Warrant and got his autograph when I saw them in Clarion at the college. I want someone who wants to travel and do things in life and not just stay at home. I would like to go out west sometime on vacation. My dream vacation though is to go swimming with the dolphins, go on an African safari or visit the land down under. Hey if you are going to dream, you might as well dream big, right?? Well, I guess that is all that I can think of at the moment. Hope to hear from you sometime.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals, especially dogs. The only problem is that I rent so I can not have any pets. I would love to get a chocolate lab or a golden retriever some day. I have always had german shepards growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to read but hardly ever get a chance to. I like watching comedy and drama on tv. Two of my fave shows are Criminal Minds and Two and a Half Men.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I also enjoy going to football and hockey games (Steelers and Pens). It has been a long time, but I like going to the movies or drive-in. My town has one of the last drive-ins around anymore.

Last read

The last thing I read was an issue of People. And I read the paper almost every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a cashier. I enjoy meeting new people everyday and helping them when they need it. I have been in retail for the last 6 or 7 years. Before that I was a care nurse in a nursing home. I guess you can say, I like helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have thought about going back to school but I am not sure what I would even go for. I have thought about nursing, medical billing or radiology. I will have to do some serious thinking about it.