Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone else miss Arrested Development as much as me?

In her own words

I am a compassionate, sweet, attractive and intelligent woman who has a good head on her shoulders, enjoys her job, likes to laugh - a lot! , and is looking for the right man to spend quality time with. Come on, you've got to be out there somewhere! My ideal match would be a man who is confident, kind, considerate and funny, in a sarcastic way! He would be physically active (although not necessarily an athelete), and enjoy traveling, spending time with family and friends, going into Philly to hang out for a day or an evening, reading, listening to music, having a meaningful conversation (a friendly debate is always fun!), and loads of other things I can't seem to think of right now......he will be physically affectionate, like cuddling, holding hands, and being passionate (Passionate = privacy. No obvious PDAs, please.)......we will have differerent views about certain topics, no doubt, but we'll be able to listen to each other and try to understand the other's point of view. Spending an evening at home together, making dinner and watching a movie, just enjoying each other's company......I would love that. And hiking in the woods, camping, going to the beach or the mountains......sitting next to a fire (fireplace or outside fire, doesn't matter to me!) would be lovely.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats - a tuxedo kitty (Buster), and a Norweigian Forest cat (Bella). They are great! Last autumn I also adopted a dog from a rescue organization. He (Joel) is a cross between a pug, a beagle and a chihuahua. He's a cutie!(lots of energy!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm.....lets see....well, some of my favorite vacations destinations have been London, Ireland, St Thomas, St John, the state of New Hampshire (in October - breathtaking!), San Diego, Bermuda....I really enjoy traveling. And living on the East Coast!

Favorite things

Oh wow! Where do I start? I enjoy many types of music - classical, classic rock, modern rock, bluegrass. My favorite TV show is Mad Men. And Arrested Development should not have been cancelled! The Office is funny as well. Movies - drama and comedy.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, local coffee shops, and spending time in Center City, Phila (restaurants, pubs, music events, museums, etc.) I also spend a lot of time with my family, friends, and pets - I have two cats and a dog, who I love dearly!

Last read

The last book I read was called "Lamb" - its a fiction story about the years of Jesus, from when he was 12 until he was 30. I mean, really, what did happen during that time? Its a very funny book! I also like David Sedaris and Discover magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a medical microbiologist. Its kind of a complicated question to answer.....I work with specimens that might be harboring bacteria (that are causing an infection). We identify the bacteria and figure out what drugs to use to treat the infection.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral