Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

animal_lover361

40 year old woman | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's a dating headline?

In her own words

I love animals, especially horses, and hope you do too. I'm fifth generation Coloradoan, living in Wyoming and catching a lot of shit for it. I love to be outdoors. but seem to differ from most people on this site as it's not on my bucket list to climb every 14er in the state. I'd rather ride my horse through the back country. I do love rodeos and country music. Chris LeDoux is my favorite. I also love to travel. Looking for uncomplicated and honest. Trustworthy, yet independent. Wants to have fun and work through daily struggles.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

If you need quick access to an epi pen when you're around animals, we're probably not a match. I'm "horseless" for the first time in my life, but that wont last long. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at the rodeo in the summer. Mexico is a perfect get away when it's cold and snowy. I love Durango and Pagosa Springs. Anywhere that has an ocean. The Tetons are amazing and I don't think it's possible to have a bad day in Jackson.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love to ride my horses through the Colorado Rockies - there isn't a more beautiful place on earth; My chihuahua, the sun, the beach, chocolate, Mexican food, country music, Garden of the Gods, my porch

For fun

I love being outdoors, especially with my horses. I travel whenever possible, and love seeing new places. I also have a close group of friends and look forward to seeing them as often as possible.

Last read

Veterinary Economics - now that's exciting! (LOL)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Irish, Swede, Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, but at this point in my life I don't subscribe to an organized religion. The one thing I can't stand is close minded religion. There isn't one that's better than another.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS from CSU in Equine Science. Yes, it's a real degree!