Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You belong with me and my sweet heart

In her own words

Dear Sir, Well...hello there. I'm not sure how to properly explain my whole person in a tiny box- so bear with me. First off, Hi- I'm Gina. Nice to meet you (virtual handshake). I just moved to Houston a couple of months ago (after living in 5 states in 4 years). So far, so good: I can see myself building a nice cozy nest here. And I like that feeling. So- here I am. Here you are. Mostly I'm looking for someone who loves to hang in and cook dinner on Friday nights, just as much as they love being out with friends and exploring new things. Someone who loves the little things in life, and knows what he wants. You should know I have a huge heart and am a super passionate person. Yes, that means I usually am that person in the corner of the bar deep in a crazy conversation about politics, social justice, or theology. And I love it that way. I don't take myself too seriously- and neither should you. Witty banter is always a must. Life is way too short to hold grudges your whole life, and I am a firm believer that most problems can be solved with a glass of milk and some homemade cookies. I love to be outside, reading under a tree (then climbing it), camping, hiking, and fishing. The whole gambit I suppose. I am an avid reader, dear friend, devoted sister, ridiculous aunt, explorer, a happy snorter (err, when I laugh that is), and a self professed cook, who has a music and art addiction. There is too much beauty in the world that lies in the people and places that constitute it- and I won't be happy until I explore every nook and cranny. Care to join!?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Road Trips are my favorite. Nothing like the open road, a good playlist, and good games of "would you rather" (yeah, I said it). I've been to Europe and South America- but my bucket list gets added to daily. Sigh...a teacher's salary.

Favorite things

Tunes: Indie. Bluegrass. Movies: Anything that stars- Will Ferrel, Zach Galifinackis, Jason Seegal, Audrey Hepburn, Katerine Hepburn.Things worth watching on the tele: How I Met your Mother. The Food Network. Parks and Rec. Downtown Abbey. New Girl

For fun

Painting. Exploring my new city. Farmers Markets. Cooking with friends. Sunday time with family. Drinking Bourbon. Art museums. Hiking. Camping. Dive bars.Crocheting. Reading. Seeing documentaries. Watching movies staring Carey Grant. Live music.

Last read

The perks of being a wallflower. Kurt Vonnegut. A River Runs Through It.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral